vR3 City
Lifestyle meets smart urban mobility!

vR3 City, the lifestyle electric vehicle

Stylish, practical, environmentally friendly

Your new vR3 City fits in perfectly with your urban lifestyle. The exceptional design makes the electric bike a real eye-catcher. Cruise through the city with the latest innovative technology and experience the combination of safe riding and lots of riding pleasure.

Maximum riding safety thanks to three wheels. Overcome the drawbacks of a city, no matter what type of weather makes the road slippy. Safe braking without the risk of falling. – Thanks to our safe stop system your feet remain on the side step when stationary. A smart parking system means safe and secure positioning – fully automatically!

Key info: Single seater, maximum 45 km/h, A1 driver's licence required – two electric motors, each with 2 Kw power, single-wheel drive for maximum safety and riding dynamics, 3 disc brakes, up to 130 km range, turning circle below 4.5 metres, 18 cm ground clearance and climbing performance of 25%.

Design meets technology! The innovative tilting technology ensures an unbeatable feeling with maximum riding safety at the same time.  80 cm track width guarantees stable conditions, but still fits in (almost) every narrow parking space. Thanks to E-Power you win every start from the traffic lights – but only if you want...

Emissions-free through the city. State-of-the-art, sophisticated battery technology, up to 130 km range. All necessary components, even the powerful battery charger, are stowed safety in the vehicle. All that is needed to charge the vehicle is a standard cable and household socket with 230 V.

Technical Information

Take the vR3 City for a test ride and pre-order

Request a test ride here – or pre-order directly!

Follow us on our social media channels

vR3 City
Lifestyle meets Smart Urban Mobility

vR3 City, le véhicule électrique Lifestyle

Moderne, pratique, écologique

Le nouveau vR3 City s'adapte parfaitement à votre style de vie urbain. Avec son design inédit, ce véhicule électrique attire tous les regards. Traverser la ville à bord d'un véhicule à la pointe de la technologie, avec plaisir et en toute sécurité.

Sécurité maximale grâce aux trois roues. Se frayer un chemin dans les grandes villes dans difficulté, par tous les temps et même sur chaussée humide. Freinage sûr sans risque de chute. – grâce à notre système Safe-Stop, les pieds restent sur le marchepied lors de l'arrêt. Le système Smart Parking permet un arrêt sûr, entièrement automatique !

Informations essentielles : Monoplace, 45 km/h max., permis A1 nécessaire – deux moteurs électriques de 2 kw chacun, entraînement individuel des roues pour un maximum de sécurité et de dynamique, 3 disques de frein, portée de 130 km, rayon de braquage de moins de 4,5 mètres, garde au sol de 18 cm et performance en montée de 25 %.

Design et technologie ! La technique pendulaire novatrice assure une sensation de conduite incomparable sans faire de compromis sur la sécurité.  L'écartement de voie de 80 cm offre une grande stabilité tout en permettant de rentrer dans (presque) toutes les places parking étroites. Grâce au E-Power, démarrez au feu rouge avant tout le monde – si vous le voulez...

Traversez la ville sans émission. Technologie de batterie moderne et élaborée avec une portée atteignant 130 km. Tous les composants nécessaires, même le chargeur puissant, sont intégrés dans le véhicule de manière parfaitement sûre. Le chargement nécessite un câble standard et une prise électrique de 230 V.

Informations techniques

Tester le vR3 City et le réserver

Ici Demander à tester, ou réserver directement un véhicule !

Suivez nous sur les réseaux sociaux